Welcome to the home of the MDSS

Grab your tickets to our latest events


Mentor Night

Grand Dental Ball



Coming soon…
The Melbourne Dental Students’ Society has been working hard over the past few weeks to put some exciting events together for everyone!
Get ready athletes and spectators for what will be a great DSV sports day on August 8th! This will be quickly followed by an informative and academic Mentor Night on August 19th. Tickets for both events will be sold throughout the next few weeks. But it does not stop there! Gear up for the Grand Dental Ball at Crown at the end of the year on September 12th! It’ll be a sure fire way to round off the year – so bring your cool dance moves and appetites and get your elegant on!
Much love, MDSS